Shadow Side: Thunderstorm Press Imprint

Jonathan Janz’s Shadow Side is a hardcover limited edition imprint from the amazing Thunderstorm Books. Not only are the books made with the highest quality materials and crafted with great care and meticulous attention to detail, they include deleted scenes not published anywhere else, introductions (in some volumes), and too many other extra features to list.

Shadow Side

Thus far, there are three books in the Shadow Side series:


The Sorrows (SOLD OUT)


House of Skin 


Castle of Sorrows 

And…Book #4 is coming in November. If you haven’t begun to collect these amazing volumes, I hope you get on board soon. They’re exquisite.